Quantcast
Register Login
Spacer Image
Spacer Image
 

Meet Our Staff

Chrissy
Rhonda Hutto
Founder & Owner, CAM
Rhonda@ElimServices.com

Donnie Hutto
Sales & Marketing, Co-Owner
Donnie@ElimServices.com

Christina Johnson
Portfolio Manager, CAM
Christina@ElimServices.com
     

 

Picture coming soong

 

Picture coming soon

Picture coming soon 

E. Deesa Armstrong
Portfolio Manager, CAM
Deesa@ElimServices.com

Terrance Burns
Portfolio Manager, CAM
TBurns@ElimServices.com 

G.
Portfolio Manager, CAM
TBurns@ElimServices.com

     


Picture coming soon


 
Picture coming soon  
 
Picture coming soon 
Liz Crawford
Office Manager, Accounting
Accounting@ElimServices.com

Yesi Alvarez
Accounts Payable 
AP@ElimServices.com
Se habla español 

Marie Jaeger
Office Assistant
Info@ElimServices.com 

     

Picture coming soon 

Wayne's Staff Picture  

Amanda
Office Assistant
Info@ElimServices.com 
 

Wayne Carter
Facilities Coordinator
Wayne@ElimServices.com

Kyle Pitts
IT Department
KPitts@ElimServices.com 

     
 
1941 Mayport Road |  Atlantic Beach, FL 32233 |  P: 904.241.8886 - F: 904.212-2103- info@ElimServices.com
Copyright © 2019 Neighborhood Publications, Inc. - Policies - Sitemap