Quantcast
 


Meet Our Staff

 Chrissy  
Rhonda Hutto
Founder & Owner, CAM
Rhonda@ElimServices.com

Donnie Hutto
Sales & Marketing, Co-Owner
Donnie@ElimServices.com

Christina Johnson
Portfolio Manager, CAM
Christina@ElimServices.com
 
       
Megan's Staff Picture 

Picture coming soon

Picture coming soon  

Megan Hutto
Office Manager, CAM
Megan@ElimServices.com

E. Deesa Armstrong
Portfolio Manager, CAM
Deesa@ElimServices.com

Lisa Davis
Portfolio Manager, CAM
Lisa@ElimServices.com 

 

       

 

 

Picture coming soon

 

 

 Tiff's staff pic

 Picture coming soon

 

Terrance Burns
Portfolio Manager, CAM
TBurns@ElimServices.com

Tiffani Turner
Administrative Assistant
Tiffani@ElimServices.com

 Marie Jaeger
Office Assistant
Info@ElimServices.com 

 

       

 


Picture coming soon 



 
Picture coming soon   

 
Picture coming soon   
Amber Starkey
Accounts Receivable 
AR@ElimServices.com 

Yesi Alvarez
Accounts Payable 
AP@ElimServices.com
Se habla español  

Liz Crawford
Accounting
Accounting@ElimServices.com 

 
       

 

 

 Picture coming soon 

 

 

Wayne's Staff Picture   

JR Turner
Maintenance Services
Maintenance@ElimServices.com 


Kyle Pitts
IT Department
KPitts@ElimServices.com

 

Wayne Carter
Facilities Coordinator
Wayne@ElimServices.com

 
       

Sarah  

  Picture coming soon    

Sarah Scrambling
Office Assistant
Info@ElimServices.com 

Garrett Hutto
Office Assistant
Info@ElimServices.com
Buster Brown
Head of Security :)
 
       
 
1941 Mayport Road |  Atlantic Beach, FL 32233 |  P: 904.241.8886 - F: 904.212-2103- info@ElimServices.com
Copyright © 2019 Neighborhood Publications, Inc. - Policies - Sitemap