Quantcast
 


Meet Our Staff

 
Rhonda Hutto
Founder & Owner, CAM
Rhonda@ElimServices.com

Donnie Hutto
Sales & Marketing, Co-Owner
Donnie@ElimServices.com

Christina Johnson
Portfolio Manager, CAM
Christina@ElimServices.com
 
       
Megan's Staff Picture 

Picture coming soon

Picture coming soon  

Megan Hutto
Office Coordinator, CAM
Megan@ElimServices.com

E. Deesa Armstrong
Portfolio Manager, CAM
Deesa@ElimServices.com

Tim Reider
Portfolio Manager, CAM
Tim@ElimServices.com

 

       
  Tiff's staff pic  Picture coming soon  

Garrett Hutto
Office Assistant
Info@ElimServices.com 

 Tiffani Turner
Administrative Assistant
Tiffani@ElimServices.com
 Sarah Scrambling
Accounts Payable
Sarah@ElimServices.com 

 

       

 

 

Picture coming soon 

 

 

Wayne's Staff Picture  
Amber Starkey
Accounts Receivable 
AR@ElimServices.com 

Wayne Carter
Facilities Coordinator
Wayne@ElimServices.com

Kyle Pitts
IT Department
KPitts@ElimServices.com

 
       

 

 

 Picture coming soon 

 

 

Picture coming soon  Picture coming soon    

Haley Brown
Accounting
Accounting@ElimServices.com 

Buster Brown
Head of Security 

 

JR Turner
Maintenance Services
Maintenance@ElimServices.com 

 

 
 
1941 Mayport Road |  Atlantic Beach, FL 32233 |  P: 904.241.8886 - F: 904.212-2103- info@ElimServices.com
Copyright © 2018 Neighborhood Publications, Inc. - Policies - Sitemap